Opening Reception for Love_Heart_Lust at Kunsthaus RoZig

February 11, 2021  •  Leave a Comment

 

 

Kunsthaus RoZig is proud to present "Love_Heart_Lust" ,  on display all February 2021.

 

24 artists from Germany, the UK, Nigeria and US will show some of their amazing work . You can see the gallery right here:

 

https://artspaces.kunstmatrix.com/en/exhibition/4556065/love-heart-lust

 

Take the guided tour, it is much easier than to navigate thru the show and you can sit back and enjoy. It is about 7 minutes long.

 

We will have an Artist talk this Saturday February 13th, 2021 at 1 PM PT ( 10 PM in Germany, 9 PM in UK, 10 PM in Nigeria) , where you can ask questions about the art work, the artist and every piece is for sale. Treat yourself to some art and support your artists friends.

The event will be on Zoom ,

Zoom Meeting ID:
788 136 6366
Password: RoZig

OVE HEART LUST Gallery exhibition featuring :
ADEOLA DAVIES-AIYELOJA (US)
ALESSANDRO BARBAROSSA (GER)
ALISON O’FARRELL (UK)
CORNELIA KURTEW (US)
DAVID ARENAS (US)
DAVID JESTER (US)
DEBBIE KORBEL (US)
EUGENE HUFFMAN (US)
EDWARD LIGHTNER (US)
ERIC SANDERS (US)
FETTY (JUSTIN DUBIN) (US)
FRED FABRE (UK)
GWYNETH BULAWSKY (US)
JARED SCHWARTZ (US)
JASON JENN (US)
JOHN WAIBLINGER (US)
JOSEPH ABBATI (US)
K RYAN HENISEY (US)
KING CHIMEREMEZE JACOB (NIGERIA)
KRISTEN DONOGHUE-STANFORD (UK)
MARIIA FILONOVA (US)
MICHAEL PALLADINO (US)
PAUL O’FARRELL (UK)
THOMAS CHRISTIANS (GER)

 

 


Comments

No comments posted.
Loading...

Archive
January February March April May June July August September October November December (1)
January (2) February (2) March (2) April (1) May June July (2) August September (1) October November December
January February March (1) April May June July August September (1) October November December
January February (1) March April May June July August September October November December